FIRST NV CONTACTS
 
Board Chair - Jean Hoppert - jean@firstnevada.org
Regional Director - Angela Quick - aquick@firstinspires.org
FIRST Nevada Senior Mentor - Brandon Sellers -  bsellers@firstinspires.org  

  
Volunteer Coordinators 

 

Regional Director - FIRST Nevada - Angela Quick - aquick@firstinspires.org

 

   

Nevada State FTC Coordinator - Kate Timmers - kate@firstnevada.org

Northern Nevada FTC League Play - Jim Poston - j.poston@firstnevada.org

Southern Nevada FTC League Play - Matt Knop - m.knop@firstnevada.org

 

    

Nevada State FLL Coordinator - Pam Garfield - pam@firstnevada.org

Northern Nevada -  Scot Duncan - scot@firstnevada.org

Southern Nevada – Rick Bowersox - rlbowersox@interact.ccsd.net

                                     

 


Northern Nevada - Stacey Gordon- s.gordon@firstnevada.org

Southern Nevada: Jennifer Field - jfield@interact.ccsd.net Chiara Crawford - chiara.crawford18@gmail.com