FIRST NV CONTACTS
 
Board President - Jean Hoppert - jean@firstnevada.org
Regional Director - Angela Quick - aquick@firstinspires.org
FIRST Nevada Senior Mentor - Brandon Sellers -  bsellers@firstinspires.org  

  
Volunteer Coordinators 

 

Regional Director - FIRST Nevada - Angela Quick - aquick@firstinspires.org

 

   

Nevada State FTC Coordinator - Jean Hoppert - jean@firstnevada.org

Northern Nevada FTC League Play - Jim Poston - j.poston@firstnevada.org

Southern Nevada FTC League Play - Matt Knop - m.knop@firstnevada.org

 

    

Nevada State FLL Coordinator - Pam Garfield - pam@firstnevada.org

Northern Nevada -  Scot Duncan - pikagoro@yahoo.com

Southern Nevada – Rick Bowersox - rlbowersox@interact.ccsd.net

                                     

 


Northern Nevada - Audrey Roman - audreynr303@gmail.com 

Southern Nevada:

Jennifer Field - jfield@interact.ccsd.net

Gina O'Connell - goconnell@local-motors.com